Reviews

Jim Mcally
4/30/2018

Tim, I am very pleased how your entire team worked together and your men supported us with what was a really pretty tricky job, couldn’t be happier with the outcome. You have made a devoted customer for me for life and I will always invite you to ask me for anything. Hope you have a good day.

Tim Petrishen
4/1/2018

Tim Hardin knows what customer service means - he does what it takes to ensure a happy customer.  After receiving an outrageous quote from another Midlothian-area HVAC company, I called Hardin Heating & Air, explained my problem, the competitor's quote, and my budget.  Tim came to the house within the hour to assess the situation, went back to his office, and had a quote to me within an hour.  He made it work.  His men were on my doorstep 8:30am the next morning.  Professional and courteous, they installed the new air handler with better placement and finish than the original home builder contractor.  I am so very happy with the value and service (and working A/C!) that I received from Tim Hardin and his team!

Lindsay Overbay
3/21/2018

If I could leave 3 different reviews I would! First is who they are as people, they are great people with big hearts! Second is who they are servicing a business, they have been one of my go to vendors in property management for at least the past 9 years managing over 1700 properties all around DFW and surrounding cities.  You get what you pay for and the education they bring to our team is amazing! Thirdly, having to use them on a personal HVAC repair just recently.  Tim inspected my unit 7 years ago when I purchased my first home.  He advised me everything was great and to always change my ac filter regularly and showed me which type of AC filter to use as there are some cheapies out there that do nothing really good for your unit.  7 years later I had my first AC problem.  My circuit board went out and Hardin Heating and Air was at my door step at 8:30am on a Monday morning when I had just requested the next available opening as I had a back up window unit.  Hardin Heating and Air installed the circuit board and located an additional part about to go out.   They set me up to have heat temporarily without hurting my system and later that afternoon everything was fixed and good to go!  I requested the condition of my coils to see if they needed cleaning due to my 4 dogs in the home.  I was very much excited to know that the condition of my coils were in good condition and that was due to the proper education I received 7 years ago from Tim.  Everyone was professional,  Always impressed in every aspect of who they are as a business and who they are as individuals!

Ray Luke
11/20/17

Tim made this experience stress and worry free and gave me some great advice, not only on the HVAC system but just general building information. I will recommend Hardin Heating and Air to everyone. I will also put him on my Midlothian Market page on Facebook.

Annette H.
11/16/2017

I recently replaced the original AC unit in my 1986 home. After several repairs and service calls over the years, I decided to move forward and replace the units, and I’m glad I did. The cost was a big concern for me at the time, but I am so pleased with the outcome. I received my first electric bill which was incredible; usually I’m looking at $385.00 to $394.00 a month, but last month, my bill was $147.00, which means in a few years this unit would have paid for itself.

I’d like to thank Tim Hardin of Hardin Heating & Air for taking the time to educate me on how replacing my old unit would benefit me in the future.

Ray L. Williams
11/04/2017

Tim Hardin was recommended by a close friend, so I never worried about having his crew in my home. I was amazed at how quickly they got to me, the work they did was superb, and the service contract I have will save me considerably.

Lauren Smith
07/25/17

Excellent service! Our AC went out in the middle of the night. I called Hardin Heating and Air at 9:15 a.m. and they had a technician out in less than 30 minutes. Our issue was repaired immediately by Joel and Shane. FANTASTIC SERVICE! Friendly, professional employees. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

Dana Christy
02/28/2017

Reliable, trustworthy, dependable, professional! I highly recommend Hardin Heating and Air.

Nathan Arthur
12/04/2016

Tim came out in the freezing cold very late in the day to make sure he got to me as they said they would. They had to get the right parts in to fix it and when he came back to fix it he went above an beyond what he said he would repair. Would highly recommend!

Joel Black
11/21/2016

Hardin Heating & Air installed a replacement condenser unit for me when mine was stolen. Everyone else wanted me to replace the entire unit, but they were able to replace what was stolen for a better price. Prompt service and attention to detail. Thanks!

Kelly Anderson
08/22/2016

You will not be dissapointed with Hardin! They really went the extra mile to ensure I got my new unit from the insuranse company.
-I appreciate Wendy, answering all of my questions before we even started doing business with them.
-They went back and forth with my insurance telling them that a ‘fix’ wouldn’t fix anything, only worsen the problem. (The insurance finally agreed to a full replacement)
-Loved the crew that showed up (Roman, and another nice young man) were so friendly and really worked fast!
Just a great experience! Thank you so much!!!

Leave Us a Review